Egyptian Magic Cream Trial

4 Mar

After suffering from rather severe excema for many years and having tried every pill, cream and diet under the sun in an attempt to help the condition, to no avail, I was coming to the end of my tether. One day I was randomly browsing the net looking for makeup when I came across a cream that at first glance was supposed to be an extraordinary multi-use moisturiser that customers and celebrities were raving about. A product that boasts all natural ingredients, it is supposedly good for the face under makeup or as a general facial moisturiser, for the body as a general moisturiser and to reduce the appearance of scars and patchy skin tone. It wasn’t until I looked into this wonder cream a bit more that I discovered reviews claiming that it was amazing for excema, due to it’s healing properties and moisturisation combined. I read many reviews from people who had severe psoriasis, acne, burns and skin so bad that they couldn’t move without it cracking and bleeding, who found that the cream helped them.

It seemed too good to be true and at £25 a tub, it was a bit of an investment for me to make for something that might not work. However eventually I decided to take the plunge and order myself a tub, which arrived today! I am going to keep track of my experience and results with the cream on here over the next few weeks and I am hoping that this will be the answer to my prayers! It is not just for me either, as I have several friends who have varying forms of excema and I know they would love to try some without having to buy a tub themselves! Day one of the trial will start tomorrow!  

I really am hoping this is a ‘magic cream’!

Image

 

Leave a Reply

